Back to previous page

NMLTA Underwriter Members

Alliant National Title Insurance
1320 Stagecoach Lane SE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
800-272-8744 Fax: 505-271-1649
www.alliantnational.com

Mary Ann Howard, Sr. Vice President, State Manager
Email: mahoward@alliantnational.com

Scott Florez, VP, Quality Assurance Manager
Email: sflorez@alliantnational.com

Hunt-Davis, PC, State Legal Counsel
Email: ken@huntdavis.com

Chicago Title Insurance Co.

Fax:

Jay McKie, Vice President
Email: mckiej@ctt.com

Regional Office
2001 Bryan St., Suite 1700
Dallas, TX 75201
Fax:

Stan Keeton, Regional Counsel
Email: Stan.Keeton@fnf.com

Merrit Hopson, Regulatory Compliance Officer
Email: Merritt.Hopson@fnf.com

Fidelity National Title Group, Inc.
201 Third St. NW, 5th Floor
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-944-9040 Fax:

Mark Rizzo, Vice President / State Agency Manager
Email: Mark.Rizzo@fnf.com

Stephen Rhoades, Vice President and State Counsel
Email: Stephen.Rhoades@fnf.com

First American Title Insurance Co.
9400 Holly Ave NE Building 1
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-881-3300 Fax: 866-496-8298
www.firstam.com

Chuck Woods, State Manager and Division President
Email: cwoods@firstam.com

Kevin J. Peterman, Assistant Vice President / State Counsel
Email: kpeterman@firstam.com

Gary D. Sandoval, Assistant Vice President, New Mexico State Agency
Email: gdsandoval@firstam.com

First National Title Insurance Company
2400 Dallas Parkway #580
Plano, TX 75093
972-588-1280 Fax: 972-588-1288
www.fnti.com
Email: dj.horn@fnti.com

DJ Horn, VP/National Agency Manager
Email: dj.horn@fnti.com

Old Republic National Title Insurance Co.

Fax:
www.oldrepublictitle.com/nm


Regional Agency Office
777 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 240
Houston, TX 77056-0530
713-877-1780 Fax: 713-877-1770

Carolyn Monroe, 1st Vice President/Southwest Operations Manager

David W. Rhodes, Vice President / Sr. Underwriting Counsel
Email: drhodes@oldrepublictitle.com

Stephen R. Streiff, Vice President/Southwest Legal Division Manager
Email: sstreiff@oldrepublictitle.com

Shannon J. Skurner, 1st Vice President/Central Division Counsel
Email: ssavage1@oldrepublictitle.com

Premier Land Title Insurance Company
(PREMIER)
2728 N. Harwood Street
Dallas, TX 75201
214-981-6272 Fax: 214-981-6726
Email: penny.jones@titlemail.com

Ron Pruitt, President

Scott Harris, Cheif Financial Officer

Penny D. Jones, Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Email: penny.jones@titlemail.com

Stewart Title Guaranty Co.
New Mexico Agency Office
316 Osuna, NE, Unit 201
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-242-4221 Fax: 866-804-4356
www.stewart.com

Rayni Scott, NM Underwriting Counsel
Email: Rayni.Scott@stewart.com

Patti Bonner, Sr. VP/Agency Services District Manager
Email: Patti.Bonner@stewart.com

Deanna Allen, Asst. VP/Agency Services District Manager
Email: Deanna.Allen@stewart.com

Toby Mendelsohn, Administrative Assistant
Email: Toby.Mendelsohn@stewart.com

WFG National Title Insurance Company
613 NW Loop 410, Suite 150
San Antonio, TX 78216
505-379-2500 Fax: 210-444-9473
Email: smcknight@willistonfinancial.com

Russell Sugg, Agency Manager/Sr. V.P.

Susan McKnight, State Counsel/Agency Representative
Email: smcknight@willistonfinancial.c