Back to previous page

Members Serving SANDOVAL County

Fidelity National Title of New Mexico
(FNT CLT)
8500 Menaul NE, Suite B-150
Albuquerque, NM 87112
505-296-5418 Fax: 505-291-5110

    Bill Wooten, Vice President
    Email: Bill.Wooten@fnf.com

    Mona Ford, County Manager

First American Title Insurance Company
(FAM)
9400 Holly Ave. NE, Bldg. 1
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-881-3300 Fax: 866-496-8298
www.firstam.com/title-nm/bernalillo

    Chuck Woods, Vice President and NM State Manager
    Email: cwoods@firstam.com

    Brad Straub, Division President
    Email: bstraub@firstam.com

    Lisa Ortega, Manager
    Email: lisaortega@firstam.com

Old Republic National Title
(ORN)
4131 Barbara Loop SE Suite 1A
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
505-994-6700 Fax: 505-994-8058

    JR Allison, NM Division Manager
    Email: jrallison@oldrepublictitle.com

    Karla Walker, Senior Escrow Officer
    Email: kwalker1@oldrepublictitle.com

    Ann Garren, Escrow Officer
    Email: agarren@oldrepublictitle.com

    Linda Lee, Escrow Officer
    Email: llee@oldrepublictitle.com

    Marie Cerami, Escrow Officer
    Email: mcerami@oldrepublictitle.com