Back to previous page

Member Index - "O" County

Old Republic National Title
(ORN)
5501 Jefferson NE Ste 100
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-994-6700 Fax: 505-344-6813
Serving BERNALILLO County

JR Allison, Vice President/NM Division Manager
Email: jrallison@oldrepublictitle.com

Warren Hill, Vice President/NM County Manager/Underwriting
Email: whill@oldrepublictitle.com

Regina Modica, Accounting Manager
Email: rmodica@oldrepublictitle.com

Christine Montoya, Escrow Officer
Email: cmontoya@oldrepublictitle.com

Theresa Chamas, Escrow Officer
Email: tchamas@oldrepublictitle.com

Mary Hewitt, Escrow Officer
Email: mhewitt@oldrepublictitle.com

Gail Bremer, Escrow Officer
Email: gbremer@oldrepublictitle.com

Antoinette Giron, Escrow Officer
Email: agiron@oldrepublictitle.com

San Francisco Office - Journal Center
5120-A San Francisco NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-994-6700 Fax: 505-797-1089>

Jackie Sanchez, Operations Manager
Email: jsanchez@oldrepublictitle.com

Linda Mattero, Sales/Marketing
Email: lmattero@oldrepublictitle.com

Kristi Gibbs, Escrow Officer
Email: kgibbs@oldrepublictitle.com

Riverside Office
6300 Riverside Plaza Lane NW Ste 125
Albuquerque, NM 87120
505-994-6655 Fax: 505-897-8311>

Jenny Hill, Escrow Officer
Email: jhill@oldrepublictitle.com

Mary Martinez, Escrow Officer
Email: mmartinez@oldrepublictitle.com

Montgomery Office
9201 Montgomery Blvd. NE, Bldg. 7
Albuquerque, NM 87111
505-994-6700 Fax: 505-296-3129>

Bill Johnson, Sales Manager
Email: bjohnson@oldrepublictitle.com

Julie Kaltenback, Escrow Officer
Email: jkaltenback@oldrepublictitle.com

Cathy Richardson, Escrow Officer
Email: crichardson@oldrepublictitle.com

Old Republic National Title
(ORN)
4131 Barbara Loop SE Suite 1A
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
505-994-6700 Fax: 505-994-8058
Serving SANDOVAL County

JR Allison, NM Division Manager
Email: jrallison@oldrepublictitle.com

Karla Walker, Senior Escrow Officer
Email: kwalker1@oldrepublictitle.com

Ann Garren, Escrow Officer
Email: agarren@oldrepublictitle.com

Linda Lee, Escrow Officer
Email: llee@oldrepublictitle.com

Marie Cerami, Escrow Officer
Email: mcerami@oldrepublictitle.com