Back to previous page

Member Index - "H" County

Heritage Title of Valencia County, Inc.
(LTR FNT)
311 Cortez St. SE
PO Box 1387
Los Lunas, NM 87031
505-865-1177 Fax: 505-865-5083
Serving VALENCIA County

    Charles Griego, President
    Email: Charles@heritagetitlenm.com

    JoAnn Garcia-Handley, Escrow Officer
    Email: joann@heritagetitlenm.com

    Jolene Montoya, Escrow Officer

Hunt & Davis, P.C.
2632 Mesilla NE (87110)
PO Box 30088
Albuquerque, NM 87190-0088
505-881-3191 Fax: 505-881-4255
Email: firm@hrd-law.com

    Kenneth A. Hunt, Esq.
    Email: khunt@hrd-law.com

    Catherine F. Davis, Esq.
    Email: cdavis@hrd-law.com

    Julie J. Vargas, Esq.
    Email: jvargas@hrd-law.com

Hurley, Toevs, Styles, Hamblin & Panter, P.A.
P.O. Box 31670
Albuquerque, NM 87109-1670
505-888-1188 Fax: 505-888-9215
www.hurleyfirm.com

    Patrick Hurley, Esq.
    Email: hurley@hurleyfirm.com

    Mark Styles, Esq.
    Email: styles@hurleyfirml.com