Back to previous page

Member Index - "F" County

Fidelity National Title Company
(FNT CTIC)
8500 Menaul NE, Suite B-150
Albuquerque, NM 871102
505-296-5418 Fax: 505-291-5110
Serving VALENCIA County

Pablo Jaramillo, Examiner

Fidelity National Title of New Mexico
(FNT CLT)
8500 Menaul NE Suite B-150
Albuquerque, NM 87112
505-296-5418 Fax: 505-291-5110
Serving BERNALILLO County

Mona Ford, VP & County Mgr.
Email: mford@fnf.com

Bill Wooten, Vice President

Albert Montoya, Advisory Title Officer
Email: amontoya@fnf.com

Paul Brown, Chief Title Officer
Email: pbrown@fnf.com

Rick Davis, Branch Manager
Email: rdavis@fnf.com

Lynda McCutcheon, Branch Manager
Email: lmcctcheon@fnf.com

Susan Machac, Sales Manager and Operations Manager
Email: smachac@fnf.com

Louisiana Branch
2155 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite 1200
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-883-9595 Fax: 505-889-2377>


Eubank Branch
5600 Eubank
Albuquerque, NM 87111
505-296-0753 Fax: 505-291-5115>

Lorna Rel, Branch Manager
Email: lrel@fnf.com

Riverside Branch
6240 Riverside Plaza Ln. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
505-830-5101 Fax: 505-830-5109>

Tracy Debban, Branch Manager
Email: Tracy.Debban@FNF.com

Academy Office Park East
6707 Academy Rd. NE, Suite C
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-889-2372 Fax: 505-830-5148>

Tony Ponce, Branch Manager
Email: Tony.Ponce@fnf.com

Academy Office Park
6709 Academy Rd. NE, Suite B
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-821-1333 Fax: 505-823-1586>

Mark Dorak, Branch Manager
Email: mdorak@fnf.com

Fidelity National Title of New Mexico
(FNT CLT)
8500 Menaul NE, Suite B-150
Albuquerque, NM 87112
505-296-5418 Fax: 505-291-5110
Serving SANDOVAL County

Bill Wooten, Vice President
Email: Bill.Wooten@fnf.com

Mona Ford, County Manager

Fidelity National Title of New Mexico - Roswell
(CLT, FNT)
110 West College
PO Box 1593
Roswell, NM 88201
575-622-4331 Fax: 575-623-0894
Serving CHAVES County

Susan Randolph, Manager
Email: Susan.Randolph@fnf.com

Julie Owens, Escrow Officer

Fidelity National Title of New Mexico - Santa Fe
300 Paseo De Peralta
P.O. Box 1941
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-995-8800 Fax: 505-559-5185
Email: Denise.Montoya@fnf.com
Serving SANTA FE County

Denise Montoya, Manager
Email: Denise.Montoya@fnf.com

Fidelity National Title of New Mexico - Taos
115A La Posta Rd.
Taos, NM 87571
575-758-2393 Fax: 575-758-3901
Serving TAOS County

Floyd D. Martinez, Branch Manager
Email: Floyd.Martinez@FNF.com

First American SMS
200 Commerce
Irvine, CA 92602-1318
Fax: 714-998-7103

Cindy Cherrington,

First American Title Insurance Company
(FAM)
9400 Holly Ave. NE, Bldg. 1
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-881-3300 Fax: 866-496-8298
www.firstam.com/title-nm/bernalillo
Serving BERNALILLO County

Chuck Woods, Vice President and NM State Manager
Email: cwoods@firstam.com

Lisa Ortega, Manager
Email: lisaortega@firstam.com

Brad Straub, Division President
Email: bstraub@firstam.com


8206 Louisiana Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505-798-6304 Fax: 505-348-3439>

Lisa Chavez, Sr. Escrow Officer
Email: lchavez@firstam.com


8517 Montgomery Blvd. Ste B
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-881-8985 Fax: 866-578-0453>

Fran Hopper, Manager
Email: fhopper@firstam.com

Frank Ortiz, Title Department Manager
Email: fortiz@firstam.com

First American Title Insurance Company
(FAM)
9400 Holly Ave. NE, Bldg. 1
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-881-3300 Fax: 866-496-8298
www.firstam.com/title-nm/bernalillo
Serving SANDOVAL County

Chuck Woods, Vice President and NM State Manager
Email: cwoods@firstam.com

Brad Straub, Division President
Email: bstraub@firstam.com

Lisa Ortega, Manager
Email: lisaortega@firstam.com

First American Title Insurance Company
(FAM)
220 Otero
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-983-7384 Fax: 866-520-5186
Serving SANTA FE County

Brad K. Straub, Division President
Email: bkstraub@firstam.com

Frank Ortiz, Title Department Manager
Email: fortiz@firstam.com

Jana Lujan, Branch Manager / Sr. Escrow Officer
Email: jlujan@firstam.com

First American Title Insurance Company
(FAM)
9400 Holly Ave. NE, Bldg. 1
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-881-3300 Fax: 866-496-8298
www.firstam.com/title-nm/bernalillo
Serving VALENCIA County

Chuck Woods, Vice President and NM State Manager
Email: cwoods@firstam.com

Brad Straub, Division President
Email: bstraub@firstam.com

Lisa Ortega, Manager
Email: lisaortega@firstam.com

Frank Ortiz, Title Department Manager
Email: fortiz@firstam.com

First New Mexico Title & Abstract Company, Inc.
(CTIC FAM FNT ORN)
602 Paseo del Pueblo Sur
PO Box 3590
Taos, NM 87571
575-758-4264 Fax: 575-758-3031
www.newmexico.com/firstnmtitle
Email: title@newmex.com
Serving TAOS County

David Height, President

Monica L. Vigil, Senior Examiner

First Title Services, LLC
(CTIC FAM FNT STG ATI ORN)
216 South Second Street
PO Box 1288
Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-1300 Fax: 575-461-2946
Email: title@ftsnm.com
Serving HARDING County

Rex Kirksey, Owner/Manager

Peggy Brown, Title Officer

First Title Services, LLC
(CTIC FAM FNT STG ATI ORN)
216 South Second Street
PO Box 1288
Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-1300 Fax: 575-461-2946
Email: title@ftsnm.com
Serving QUAY County

Rex Kirksey, Owner/Manager

Peggy Brown, Title Officer

First Title Services, LLC
(CTIC FAM FNT STG ATI ORN)
216 South Second Street
PO Box 1288
Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-1300 Fax: 575-461-2946
Email: title@ftsnm.com
Serving UNION County

Rex Kirksey, Owner/Manager

Peggy Brown, Title Officer

Four Corners Title Company
(CLT CTIC)
311 South 3rd St.
Gallup, NM 87301
505-722-3532 Fax: 505-722-3522
www.fourcornerstitle.com
Email: mary@fourcornerstitle.com
Serving MCKINLEY County

Mary Villanueva, Manager
Email: mary@fourcornerstitle.com

Ft. Sumner Land & Title LLC
(ORN STG TTI CLT CTIC FAM FNT)
848 N. 4th St.
PO Box A
Fort Sumner, NM 88119
575-355-8484 Fax: 575-762-4719
Email: CCAT4@plateautel.net
Serving DE BACA County

James L. Sitterly, President

J.W. Baldock, Manager

Alissa Jones, Manager