Back to previous page

Member Index - "C" County

Camino Real Abstract & Title Company
(CLT STG ORN)
6701 N. Mesa
El Paso, TX 79901
915-545-2222 Fax: 915-545-1104
www.caminorealtitle.com
Email: jmartin@lonestartitle.com
Serving DONA ANA County

    John Martin, President
    Email: jmartin@caminorealtitle.com

Casa Y Tierra Title
(FAM)
2420 North White Sands Blvd.
Alamogordo, NM 88310
575-434-6770 Fax: 575-434-6772
www.casaytierratitle.com
Serving OTERO County

    Craig Danekas, President & General Manager
    Email: craig@casatitle.net

    Sue Danekas, Vice-President & Escrow Officer
    Email: sue@casatitle.net

Cibola County Title Co.
(FAM ORN LTC CTIC)
212 Mountain Road
PO Box 238
Grants, NM 87020
505-287-8848 Fax: 505-287-8243
Serving CIBOLA County

    Charles F. Headen, President
    Email: cctc@cia-g.com

Corporation Service Company
2711 Centerville Rd., Suite 400
Wilmington, DE 19808
302-636-5401 Fax: 302-636-5454
www.erecording.com
Email: elizabeth.stryzs@cscglobal.com

    Beth Stryzs,

Cuddy & McCarthy, LLP
P.O. Box 4160
Santa Fe, NM 87502-4160
(505) 988-4476 Fax: (505) 954-7373
Email: jmmccarthy@cuddymccarthy.com

    John F. McCarthy, Jr., Esq.
    Email: jmmccarthy@cuddymccarthy.com

    John F. Kennedy, Esq.
    Email: jkennedy@cuddymccarthy.com

    Ian Douglas, Esq.
    Email: idouglas@cuddymccarthy.com

    Arturo Jaramillo, Esq.
    Email: ajaramillo@cuddymccarthy.com

    Albuquerque Office
    7770 Jefferson St. NE, Ste. 305
    Albuquerque, NM 87109
    505-888-1335 Fax: 505-888-1369>


Currier Abstract Company
(CLT CTIC FAM FNT STG)
506 West Texas Ave.
PO Box 540
Artesia, NM 88211-0540
575-746-9823 Fax: 575-746-9661
www.currierabstract.com
Email: cliff@currierabstract.com
Serving EDDY County

    Cliff G. Currier, Vice President
    Email: cliff@currierabstract.com

    Michele M. Chambers, Escrow Officer

Curry County Abstract & Title Company
(ORN STG TTI CLT CTIC FAM FNT)
801 Pile St.
PO Box 1787
Clovis, NM 88102
575-762-4787 Fax: 575-762-4719
www.currycountyabstract.com
Email: jw@currycountyabstract.com
Serving CURRY County

    James L. Sitterly, President
    Email: james@currycountyabstract.com

    J.W. Baldock, Manager
    Email: jw@currycountyabstract.com

    Alissa Jones, Manager
    Email: alissa@currycountyabstract.com