Back to previous page

Members Serving BERNALILLO County

Fidelity National Title of New Mexico
(FNT CLT)
8500 Menaul NE Suite B-150
Albuquerque, NM 87112
505-296-5418 Fax: 505-291-5110

Mona Ford, VP & County Mgr.
Email: mford@fnf.com

Bill Wooten, Vice President

Albert Montoya, Advisory Title Officer
Email: amontoya@fnf.com

Paul Brown, Chief Title Officer
Email: pbrown@fnf.com

Rick Davis, Branch Manager
Email: rdavis@fnf.com

Lynda McCutcheon, Branch Manager
Email: lmcctcheon@fnf.com

Susan Machac, Sales Manager and Operations Manager
Email: smachac@fnf.com

Louisiana Branch
2155 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite 1200
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-883-9595 Fax: 505-889-2377>


Eubank Branch
5600 Eubank
Albuquerque, NM 87111
505-296-0753 Fax: 505-291-5115>

Lorna Rel, Branch Manager
Email: lrel@fnf.com

Riverside Branch
6240 Riverside Plaza Ln. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
505-830-5101 Fax: 505-830-5109>

Tracy Debban, Branch Manager
Email: Tracy.Debban@FNF.com

Academy Office Park East
6707 Academy Rd. NE, Suite C
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-889-2372 Fax: 505-830-5148>

Tony Ponce, Branch Manager
Email: Tony.Ponce@fnf.com

Academy Office Park
6709 Academy Rd. NE, Suite B
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-821-1333 Fax: 505-823-1586>

Mark Dorak, Branch Manager
Email: mdorak@fnf.com

First American Title Insurance Company
(FAM)
9400 Holly Ave. NE, Bldg. 1
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-881-3300 Fax: 866-496-8298
www.firstam.com/title-nm/bernalillo

Chuck Woods, Vice President and NM State Manager
Email: cwoods@firstam.com

Brad Straub, Division President
Email: bstraub@firstam.com

Lisa Ortega, Manager
Email: lisaortega@firstam.com


8206 Louisiana Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505-798-6304 Fax: 505-348-3439>

Lisa Chavez, Sr. Escrow Officer
Email: lchavez@firstam.com


8517 Montgomery Blvd. Ste B
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-881-8985 Fax: 866-578-0453>

Fran Hopper, Manager
Email: fhopper@firstam.com

Frank Ortiz, Title Department Manager
Email: fortiz@firstam.com

Old Republic National Title
(ORN)
5501 Jefferson NE Ste 100
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-994-6700 Fax: 505-344-6813

JR Allison, Vice President/NM Division Manager
Email: jrallison@oldrepublictitle.com

Warren Hill, Vice President/NM County Manager/Underwriting
Email: whill@oldrepublictitle.com

Regina Modica, Accounting Manager
Email: rmodica@oldrepublictitle.com

Christine Montoya, Escrow Officer
Email: cmontoya@oldrepublictitle.com

Theresa Chamas, Escrow Officer
Email: tchamas@oldrepublictitle.com

Mary Hewitt, Escrow Officer
Email: mhewitt@oldrepublictitle.com

Gail Bremer, Escrow Officer
Email: gbremer@oldrepublictitle.com

Antoinette Giron, Escrow Officer
Email: agiron@oldrepublictitle.com

San Francisco Office - Journal Center
5120-A San Francisco NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-994-6700 Fax: 505-797-1089>

Jackie Sanchez, Operations Manager
Email: jsanchez@oldrepublictitle.com

Linda Mattero, Sales/Marketing
Email: lmattero@oldrepublictitle.com

Kristi Gibbs, Escrow Officer
Email: kgibbs@oldrepublictitle.com

Riverside Office
6300 Riverside Plaza Lane NW Ste 125
Albuquerque, NM 87120
505-994-6655 Fax: 505-897-8311>

Jenny Hill, Escrow Officer
Email: jhill@oldrepublictitle.com

Mary Martinez, Escrow Officer
Email: mmartinez@oldrepublictitle.com

Montgomery Office
9201 Montgomery Blvd. NE, Bldg. 7
Albuquerque, NM 87111
505-994-6700 Fax: 505-296-3129>

Bill Johnson, Sales Manager
Email: bjohnson@oldrepublictitle.com

Julie Kaltenback, Escrow Officer
Email: jkaltenback@oldrepublictitle.com

Cathy Richardson, Escrow Officer
Email: crichardson@oldrepublictitle.com

Stewart Title of Albuquerque, L.L.C.
(STG)
6759 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-828-1700 Fax: 505-821-6065

Jennifer Greenwood, President
Email: Jennifer.Greenwood@stewart.com

Cottonwood
10320 Cottonwood Park NW
Albuquerque, NM 871144
505-897-1700 Fax: 505-890-6899>

Julie Buckalew, VP, Manager

Carmel
8200 Carmel NE Ste. 102
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-346-3700 Fax: 505-346-3710>

Julie Gilbertini, VP, Manager