Back to previous page

NMLTA Associate Members

Bank of the West - Title, Escrow & Property Management Unit
300 S. Grand Avenue 5th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213-972-0692 Fax: 213-972-0285
www.bankofthewest.com
Email: margie.coenraad-martinez@bankofthewest.com

    ,

Corporation Service Company
2711 Centerville Rd., Suite 400
Wilmington, DE 19808
302-636-5401 Fax: 302-636-5454
www.erecording.com
Email: elizabeth.stryzs@cscglobal.com

    Beth Stryzs,

Cuddy & McCarthy, LLP
P.O. Box 4160
Santa Fe, NM 87502-4160
(505) 988-4476 Fax: (505) 954-7373
Email: jmmccarthy@cuddymccarthy.com

    John F. McCarthy, Jr., Esq.
    Email: jmmccarthy@cuddymccarthy.com

    John F. Kennedy, Esq.
    Email: jkennedy@cuddymccarthy.com

    Ian Douglas, Esq.
    Email: idouglas@cuddymccarthy.com

    Arturo Jaramillo, Esq.
    Email: ajaramillo@cuddymccarthy.com

    Albuquerque Office
    7770 Jefferson St. NE, Ste. 305
    Albuquerque, NM 87109
    505-888-1335 Fax: 505-888-1369>


Data Trace
22705 Savi Ranch Parkway
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
800-221-2056 Fax:
www.edatatrace.com
Email: rmpower@edatatrace.com

    Rob Pendleton, Regional Sales Manager

    Rebecca Power, Director of Marketing

First American SMS
200 Commerce
Irvine, CA 92602-1318
Fax: 714-998-7103

    Cindy Cherrington,

Hunt & Davis, P.C.
2632 Mesilla NE (87110)
PO Box 30088
Albuquerque, NM 87190-0088
505-881-3191 Fax: 505-881-4255
Email: firm@hrd-law.com

    Kenneth A. Hunt, Esq.
    Email: khunt@hrd-law.com

    Catherine F. Davis, Esq.
    Email: cdavis@hrd-law.com

    Julie J. Vargas, Esq.
    Email: jvargas@hrd-law.com

Hurley, Toevs, Styles, Hamblin & Panter, P.A.
P.O. Box 31670
Albuquerque, NM 87109-1670
505-888-1188 Fax: 505-888-9215
www.hurleyfirm.com

    Patrick Hurley, Esq.
    Email: hurley@hurleyfirm.com

    Mark Styles, Esq.
    Email: styles@hurleyfirml.com

Katz, Ahern, Herdman & MacGillivray, PC
123 E. Marcy St., Suite 200
PO Box 250 (87504)
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-982-3610 Fax: 505-988-1286

    Leonard S. Katz, Esq.
    Email: lsk@santafelawgroup.com

    Janice M. Ahern, Esq.
    Email: jma@santafelawgroup.com

    Frank T. Herdman, Esq.
    Email: fth@santafelawgroup.com

    Melanie E. MacGillivray, Esq.
    Email: mem@santafelawgroup.com

    Colin T. Cameron, Esq.
    Email: ctc@santafelawgroup.com

Modrall, Sperling, Roehl, Harris & Sisk, P.A.
500 Fourth St. NW, Suite 1000
PO Box 2168
Albuquerque, NM 87103
505-848-1800 Fax: 505-848-9710
www.modrall.com

    Meg L. Meister, Esq. and Shareholder

    Ruth M. Schifani, Esq. and Shareholder

    Daniel M. Alsup, Esq.

    Margie R. Schell, Paralegal
    Email: margies@modrall.com

Moses, Dunn, Farmer & Tuthill, P.C.
612 First Street N.W. (87102)
PO Box 27047
Albuquerque, NM 87125-7047
505-843-9440 Fax: 505-247-3213
www.moseslaw.com

    Joe Werntz, Esq.
    Email: joe@moseslaw.com

    Steve Hile, Esq.

    Alicia Gutierrez, Esq.

New Mexico Manufactured Housing Association
6001 Indian School Road NE, Suite 560
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-830-3764 Fax: 505-830-3772

    Mark Duran, Executive Director
    Email: nmmha@nmmha.com

Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, P.A.
201 Third Street NW #2200
PO Box 1888
Albuquerque, NM 87103
505-768-7318 Fax: 505-768-7395
www.rodey.com

    Catherine T. Goldberg, Esq.
    Email: cgoldberg@rodey.com

Simons Firm, LLP
1660A Old Pecos Trail
PO Box 5333
Santa Fe, NM 87502-5333
505-988-5600 Fax: 505-982-0185
Email: tsimons@simonsfirm.com

    Faith Kalman Reyes, Attorney

    Frieda Simons Burner, Attorney

    Thomas A. Simons IV, Esq., Partner
    Email: tsimons@simonsfirm.com

Sutin, Thayer & Browne, P.C.
Albuquerque Office
6565 Americas Parkway NE
PO Box 1945 (87103)
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-883-2500 Fax: 505-888-6565
www.sutinfirm.com
Email: apb@sutinfirm.com

    Frank C. Salazar, Esq.
    Email: fcs@sutinfirm.com

    Anne P. Browne, Esq.
    Email: apb@sutinfirm.com

    Susan M. Hapka, Esq.

    Jean C. Moore, Esq.

The Turner Law Firm, LLC
500 Marquette NW, Suite 1480
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-242-1300 Fax: 505-242-1441

    Scott E. Turner, Attorney
    Email: scott@turnerlaw.us

    Jake A. Garrison, Attorney
    Email: jake@turnerlaw.us